STAY CONNECTED

SIGN UP

 

 

 

  • Atletico Olympians
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Jul 10
    6:00 pm PT
    Grand Canyon Universtiy
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    1904 FC
    Sun, Jul 18
    4:00 pm PT
    Orange County Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    FC Arizona
    Sun, Jul 25
    4:00 pm PT
    Orange County Great Park
  • Michigan Stars FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Aug 7
    4:00 pm PT
    TBA
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Detroit City FC
    Sat, Aug 14
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Los Angeles Force
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Aug 21
    7:00 pm PT
    TBA
  • Stumptown AC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Aug 28
    4:00 pm PT
    Matthews Sportsplex
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    New Amsterdam FC
    Sat, Sep 4
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Los Angeles Force
    Wed, Sep 8
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Chicago House AC
    Sun, Sep 12
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Michigan Stars FC
    Sat, Sep 18
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Maryland Bobcats FC
    Sun, Sep 26
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Chattanooga FC
    Sun, Oct 3
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • Chattanooga FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Thu, Oct 7
    4:00 pm PT
    Finley Stadium
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    Stumptown AC
    Sat, Oct 16
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
  • 1904 FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Oct 23
    7:00 pm PT
    TBA
  • Detroit City FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Oct 30
    1:00 pm PT
    Keyworth Stadium
  • New Amsterdam FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Fri, Nov 5
    4:00 pm PT
    Hudson Sports Complex
  • Cal United Strikers FC
    V
    1904 FC
    Wed, Nov 10
    7:00 pm PT
    TBA
  • Maryland Bobcats FC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Wed, Nov 17
    4:30 pm PT
    Maryland Soccerplex
  • Chicago House AC
    V
    Cal United Strikers FC
    Sat, Nov 20
    5:35 pm PT
    SeatGeek Stadium

NEXT GAME

Atletico Olympians
V
Cal United Strikers FC
Sat, Jul 10
6:00 pm PT
Grand Canyon Universtiy
Social