2022 Schedule

Filters:
  • Home Game
    Saturday Mar 26
    W3 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W3 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 2
    D0 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    D0 - 0
  • Home Game
    Thursday Apr 7
    W5 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    US Open Cup
    W5 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 16
    W0 - 2
    Orange County Great Park Turf 10
    2022 Season
    W0 - 2
    '30
    G. Hogbin
    '34
    A. Bowers
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Tuesday Apr 19
    W1 - 2
    Kino North Stadium
    US Open Cup
    W1 - 2
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 23
    W4 - 3
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W4 - 3
    '7
    T. Lopez
    '39
    O. Nuño
    '75
    A. Contreras
    '90
    O. Nuño
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday May 1
    W0 - 1
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '78
    T. Lopez
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 4
    W1 - 2
    Vandetta Stadium
    2022 Season
    W1 - 2
    '61
    S. Kadono
    '37
    T. Lopez
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday May 11
    L2 - 3
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    US Open Cup
    L2 - 3
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 14
    W0 - 1
    Sequoia Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '72
    A. Contreras
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 28
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Sunday Jun 5
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Friday Jun 10
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Friday Jun 17
    7:00 pm PT
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Sunday Jun 26
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 3
    4:00 pm PT
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 6
    4:00 pm PT
    Romeo Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 10
    4:00 pm PT
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 20
    5:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 27
    7:00 pm PT
    Sequoia Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Sunday Sep 4
    4:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Friday Sep 9
    7:00 pm PT
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 17
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 24
    7:00 pm PT
    TBD
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 28
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Oct 5
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 8
    6:00 pm PT
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 15
    7:00 pm PT
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
  • Home Game
    Saturday Dec 31
    TBA
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season