2022 Schedule

Filters:
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 2
    D0 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    D0 - 0
  • Home Game
    Thursday Apr 7
    W5 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    US Open Cup
    W5 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Apr 16
    W0 - 2
    Orange County Great Park Turf 10
    2022 Season
    W0 - 2
    '30
    G. Hogbin
    '34
    A. Bowers
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Tuesday Apr 19
    W1 - 2
    Kino North Stadium
    US Open Cup
    W1 - 2
  • Home Game
    Saturday Apr 23
    W4 - 3
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W4 - 3
    '7
    T. Lopez
    '39
    O. Nuño
    '75
    A. Contreras
    '90
    O. Nuño
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Sunday May 1
    W0 - 1
    Lazer Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '78
    T. Lopez
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday May 4
    W1 - 2
    Vandetta Stadium
    2022 Season
    W1 - 2
    '61
    S. Kadono
    '37
    T. Lopez
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday May 11
    L2 - 3
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    US Open Cup
    L2 - 3
  • Away Game
    Saturday May 14
    W0 - 1
    Sequoia Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '72
    A. Contreras
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday May 28
    W1 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W1 - 0
    '62
    C. Thierjung
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Sunday Jun 5
    W2 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W2 - 0
    '3
    T. Lopez
    '58
    L. Alvarenga
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Friday Jun 10
    W0 - 3
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 3
    '25
    T. Lopez
    '85
    T. Lopez
    '89
    R. Kawashima
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Sunday Jun 26
    W5 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W5 - 0
    '31
    G. Salguero
    '36
    C. Thierjung
    '45
    C. Thierjung
    '77
    G. Dallagnol Farias
    '87
    A. Vedamanikam
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 3
    L1 - 0
    Maryland Soccerplex
    2022 Season
    L1 - 0
  • Away Game
    Saturday Aug 6
    W0 - 1
    Romeo Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '77
    O. Nuño
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Wednesday Aug 10
    W0 - 1
    Finley Stadium
    2022 Season
    W0 - 1
    '70
    A. Vedamanikam
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Aug 20
    D1 - 1
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    D1 - 1
    '6
    O. Nuño
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Sunday Sep 4
    D2 - 2
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    D2 - 2
    '39
    O. Nuño
    '69
    S. Kadono
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Sep 17
    L1 - 2
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    L1 - 2
  • Away Game
    Saturday Sep 24
    D0 - 0
    LA Harbor College Stadium
    2022 Season
    D0 - 0
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Sep 28
    W3 - 1
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W3 - 1
    '26
    R. Kawashima
    '51
    G. Villalobos
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Wednesday Oct 5
    W2 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W2 - 0
    '13
    O. Nuño
    '23
    O. Nuño
    Match Center
  • Away Game
    Saturday Oct 8
    L1 - 0
    Canyon Crest Stadium
    2022 Season
    L1 - 0
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 15
    W3 - 0
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    2022 Season
    W3 - 0
    '54
    O. Nuño
    '56
    T. Lopez
    Match Center
  • Home Game
    Saturday Oct 29
    L2 - 4
    Championship Stadium at Great Park
    Semifinals
    L2 - 4
    '51
    S. Kadono
    Match Center